Team Cycling Teams http://www.cyclingteams.com/
Team http://www.kt.rim.or.jp/~ikki/RAVANELLO/
Team http://www.hkd.nipponhodo.co.jp/
Team ؼ޽ http://www.bscycle.co.jp/race/rteamflame.html
Team Acceptcard Pro Cycling http://www.acceptcard-pro-cycling.dk/
Team Agro-Adler-Brandenburg http://www.agro-adler.de/
Team Asics-C.G.A http://www.asicsteam.com/
Team Ballan http://www.ballan.com/pcbfs.html
Team Banesto http://www.banesto.es/banesto/deportes/english/i330cic.htm
Team Big Mat-Auber 93 http://www.bigmatauber-cma93.asso.fr/
Team Casino http://www.casino.fr/sport/pages/home.htm
Team Cofidis-Le Crédit par Téléphone http://www.cofidis.fr/pages/velo1.htm
Team Crédit Agricole http://www.credit-agricole.fr/gb/partenaire/cyclisme
Team De Nardi-Pasta Montegrappa-Eta http://www.denardi.it/team
Team Kelme-Costa Blanca http://www.kelme.com/ciclismo.htm
Team Lampre-Daikin http://www.lampre.com/
Team Linda McCartney Racing Team http://www.lindamccartney-pct.co.uk/
Team Mapei-Bricobi http://www.mapei.it/english/Sport.htm
Team Mercatone Uno-Bianchi http://www.mercatoneuno.it/
Team Mercury Cycling Team http://www.mercuryvehicles.com/coolstuff/cycling.htm
Team Mróz http://free.polbox.pl/z/zgkmroz/
Team Navigators Cycling Team http://www.navpro.com/
Team ONCE-Deutsche Bank http://www.once.es/ciclista/gdomain.htm
Team ONCE-Deutsche Bank http://oncedb.deutsche-bank.es/
Team Post Swiss Team http://www.poste.ch/f/profil/partenariat_pst_equipe_1999.html
Team Rabobank http://www.rabobank.nl/wielersite/
Team Riso Scotti-MG http://www.risoscotti.com/
Team Saeco Macchine da Caffé http://www.saeco.it/
Team Sport Lisboa e Benfica http://www.megabenfica.com/ciclismo
Team Team Chicky World http://www.chicky-world.dk/TEAM/TEAMframe.html
Team Team Deutsche Telekom http://www.team-telekom.de/
Team Team Ericsson-Villiger http://www.velo-friedrich.ch/radprofi-team
Team Team Hohenfelder-Concorde http://www.cyclingteam.de/
Team Team Home-Jack & Jones http://www.teamhomejackjones.dk/
Team Team Polti http://www.polti.it/
Team Team Shaklee http://team.shaklee.com/
Team TVM-Farm Frites http://www.tvm.nl/html/wielerploeg.html
Team U.S. Postal Service http://www.uspsprocycling.com/team.html
Team Vini Caldirola-Longoni Sport http://www.longonisport.com/giro_longoni/
Team Vlaanderen 2002-Eddy Merckx http://gallery.uunet.be/vlaanderen2002